Tennessee River Valley Geotourism Stewardship Council

The Stewardship Council serves as the steering committee and editorial board for the Geotourism MapGuide.


Allison Bullock     National Park Service
Calvin Chappell     City of Knoxville
Janet Cochran     Georgia Dept of Economic Development
Missy Crutchfield     City of Chattanooga, Department of Education, Arts & Culture
Candace Davis     City of Chattanooga CVB
Carol Elliott     Tennessee Overhill Heritage Association
Tiffany Foster     Tennessee Valley Authority
Julie Graham     Middle East Tennessee Tourism Council
Cherel Henderson     East Tennessee History Center
Linda Lewanski     Newport/Cocke County Tourism Council
Anne Marshall     Tennessee State Parks
Todd Morgan     Knox Heritage
Jane Polansky     Tennessee State Parks
Robert Richards     Tennessee Department of Environment & Conservation
Jenni Veal     Southeast Tennessee Tourism Association
Angie Wilson     City of Knoxville


Learn more about Geotourism at NationalGeographic.com/Geotourism